Jude Bellingham beats Jamal Musiala again after Kopa Trophy

Real Madrid star midfielder Jude Bellingham won the 2023 Golden Boy award with a massive 97% vote. The English midfielder, who is currently enjoying his career in Spain, has been voted Golden Boy, which means he was awarded as the best footballer in the world under 21 years of age.

A few weeks ago Jude Bellingham won the Kopa Trophy, which also means the best under-21 player on the planet but the trophy was given by French Football Association alongside the Ballon d’Or.

You may also like:

Jamal Musiala Salary Per Week and Net Worth: Why Did Musiala Left Chelsea?

Jude Bellingham Net Worth and Car Collections: 9 Jude Bellingham Fun Facts You Must Know

Previous Winners:

Many famous players in history won the Golden Boy prestigious award as Lionel Messi, Wayne Rooney, and Kylian Mbappe. The previous owner of the award was Gavi. Bellingham was competing against players like Jamal Musiala of Bayern Munich, Manchester United’s Rasmus Hojlund, and Barcelona’s Lamine Yamal but Jude won by a landslide victory. When Kylian Mbappe won this award back in 2017, he had a similar number.

Jude Bellingham currently enjoying the best phase of his career at Real Madrid and he scored 13 goals and 3 assists in 14 appearances across all the competitions. Real fans are already comparing Bellingham with Cristiano Ronaldo due to his amazing performance for the club.

Also Read:

Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City has created another record

Real Madrid’s midfielder doesn’t know how to stop Lionel Messi

Getafe is keen to sign the Manchester United player

Meet Mr. Sheldon, an experienced journalist in the field of sports, especially football, cricket, boxing, and MMA.

1 thought on “Jude Bellingham beats Jamal Musiala again after Kopa Trophy”

Leave a Comment